Reviews

Let us know how we are doing. We always love hearing from our clients. Follow us and give us a review so that we can always strive to make MyStorage better for you.

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
07/06/2020
Gwendolyn Spencer
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
05/04/2020
Brad Cazort
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
I did quite a bit of looking and they had the best prices in town. The location is convenient. Property is in nice shape and clean. Plenty of cameras and light. Sonya has been awesome and made reserving a unit easy. She saved the day for us when everything else with our move was going sideways Sonya and MyStorage was a smooth process. Thank you guys for being a pleasure to do business with.
04/11/2020
John Petersen
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
07/05/2019
Chris Cockrell
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
04/24/2019
Winta Brooks
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
Clean facility to temporarily store your possessions
12/24/2018
Dionne Fail
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
11/05/2018
Wanda Goree
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
Great staff. Very helpful. Good prices and very clean units. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
07/06/2018
Kerry Williams
MyStorage.com - Little Rock
Extremely helpful. I was able to call and request a 10x15 unit while driving with a load 3 hours away. Nice folks. I would recommend to anyone.
03/19/2018
Landon Morgan
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Leave us a review on: Google
MyStorage.com Benton
I found this storage facility to be very convenient and clean. Lots of cameras and the staff was very nice and answered all my questions.
11/22/2020
Steve Ty
MyStorage.com Benton
Kassandra was very helpful answered all my questions and was super helpful and nice.
11/19/2020
Haley LaFlamme
MyStorage.com Benton
When I went to this facility I was welcomed by Kassie which was the office manager. She was very helpful and answered all my questions respectfully. Customer service was on point!
11/19/2020
cynthia quinton
MyStorage.com Benton
Kassandra has the best customer service! She’s very friendly, personable & knowledgeable! She is truly a great asset to this company!
11/19/2020
Jeanette Stephens
Storage Internet Marketing by The Storage Group
Website Design Copyright © 2009-2020
Resize Text
Contrast